Ons team

Deel uitmaken van ons team? Kijk even tussen de openstaande vacatures!

Yves Baggerman

Yves Baggerman

Executive Sales

T 076 - 800 6025
E Yves.Baggerman@heliview.nl

Joost de Raaff

Joost de Raaff

Executive Marketeer

T 076 - 800 6006
E Joost.de.Raaff@heliview.nl

Inge Vlek - de Mes

Inge Vlek - de Mes

Allround Executive Marketeer

T 076 - 800 6013
E Inge.vlek@heliview.nl

Richard de Jong

Richard de Jong

Delivery Manager

T 076 - 800 6063
E Richard.de.Jong@heliview.nl

Simi Leuverman

Simi Leuverman

Senior Delivery Executive

T 076 - 800 6062
E Simi.Leuverman@heliview.nl

Bjarne Zeijlmans

Bjarne Zeijlmans

Inhouse Sales

T 076 - 800 6076
E Bjarne.Zeijlmans@heliview.nl

Thijn Smale

Thijn Smale

HR Executive

T 076 - 800 6068
E Thijn.Smale@heliview.nl

Lot Peeters

Lot Peeters

Manager Operations

T 076 - 800 6065
E Lot.Peeters@heliview.nl

Tom van den Donker

Tom van den Donker

Business Development Executive

T 076 - 800 6064
E Tom.van.der.Donker@heliview.nl

Fouad El Moussellek

Fouad El Moussellek

Delivery Executive

T 076 - 800 6026
E Fouad.El.Moussellek@heliview.nl

Luc Martens

Luc Martens

Sales Marketeer

T 076 - 800 6001
E Luc.Martens@heliview.nl

Max Schoemaker

Max Schoemaker

Executive Marketeer

T 076 - 800 6016
E Max.Schoemaker@heliview.nl

Danny van Ardenne

Danny van Ardenne

Salesmanager

T 076 - 800 6075
E Danny.van.Ardenne@heliview.nl

Wouter van Tertholen

Wouter van Tertholen

Executive Sales

T 076 - 800 6027
E Wouter.van.Tertholen@heliview.nl

Vinod Lachmirpersad

Vinod Lachmirpersad

Allround Sales Marketeer

T 076 - 800 6015
E Vinod.Lachmirpersad@heliview.nl

Pim Böinck

Pim Böinck

Directeur

T 076 - 800 6060
E Pim.Boinck@heliview.nl

André Jansen

André Jansen

Allround Sales Marketeer

T 076 - 800 6008
E Andre.Jansen@heliview.nl

Sanne Heijs

Sanne Heijs

Delivery Executive

T 076 - 800 6061
E Sanne.Heijs@heliview.nl

Simon van der Meulen

Simon van der Meulen

Sales Marketeer

T 076 - 800 6009
E Simon.van.der.Meulen@heliview.nl

Rick Boomaars

Rick Boomaars

Delivery Executive

T 076 - 800 6067
E Rick.Boomaars@heliview.nl

Sigrid Franssen

Sigrid Franssen

Business Unit Manager

T 076 - 800 6066
E Sigrid.Franssen@heliview.nl

Monique Heeren

Monique Heeren

Round Table Producer

T 076 - 800 6071
E Monique.Heeren@heliview.nl

Gijs Bruijns

Gijs Bruijns

Allround Sales Marketeer

T 076 - 800 6005
E Gijs.Bruijns@heliview.nl

Kevin van Beurden

Kevin van Beurden

Executive Marketeer

T 076 - 800 6010
E Kevin.van.Beurden@heliview.nl

Erik Smits

Erik Smits

Allround Sales Marketeer

T 076 - 800 6024
E Erik.Smits@heliview.nl

Barry de Ruijter

Barry de Ruijter

Sales Marketeer

T 076 - 800 6004
E Barry.de.Ruijter@heliview.nl

Petra Dogterom

Petra Dogterom

Round Table Producer

T 076 - 800 6069
E Petra.Dogterom@heliview.nl

Robin VandenBerghe

Robin VandenBerghe

Executive Marketeer

T 076 - 800 6012
E Robin.VandenBerghe@heliview.nl

Erik Schute

Erik Schute

Executive Sales

T 076 - 800 6028
E Erik.Schute@heliview.nl

Jelle Schadd

Jelle Schadd

Executive Marketeer

T 076 - 800 6070
E Jelle.Schadd@heliview.nl

Laura Soethoudt

Laura Soethoudt

Executive Marketeer

T 076 - 800 6011
E Laura.Soethoudt@heliview.nl

Ingrid Huijbregts

Ingrid Huijbregts

Executive Marketeer

T 076 - 800 6022
E Ingrid.Huijbregts@heliview.nl

Rob Afman

Rob Afman

Inhouse Sales

T 076 - 800 6077
E Rob.Afman@heliview.nl

Sei Hong Yan

Sei Hong Yan

Executive Marketeer

T 076 - 800 6003
E Sei.Hong.Yan@heliview.nl

René den Hartog

René den Hartog

Executive Marketeer

T 076 - 800 6017
E Rene.den.Hartog@heliview.nl